Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Nobility: Book II

Nobility: Book II

by Corina Zurcher
Nobility: Book II

Nobility: Book II

by Corina Zurcher


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 29


"Remember...remember...angry she will be. Wrath of the raven cannot be...peace, good queen, peace..."

After fifty years, the Bird Queen has awakened to a realm left in shambles. The remaining clans and their kings are in dire need of Queen Rebekah's help. Their clans are starving, the drought is real, and hope is on the horizon. But not everyone wishes to aid the clans in their darkest hour. There is a raven assassin watching in the shadows whose heart desires nothing more than vengeance on those of the living to see the remaining clans fall. What will his queen decide?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991172481
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication date: 06/30/2017
Series: Legacy Trilogy , #2
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Corina Marie Zurcher is the author of the children's book Growing Up Claus, the Christmas book Snow Falls and the fantasy trilogy that includes Archangels, and The Father of Lights. She is also an actress, screenwriter, producer and the owner of RowanMeir Films. Legacy is the first book in the fantasy series and is the novelization of the screenplay. Nobility is the second book in the series.

Customer Reviews