Nobody's Dream (Rescue Me Saga, Book 6)

Nobody's Dream (Rescue Me Saga, Book 6)

by Kallypso Masters


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


One broken heart.

One battered soul.

No one said life would be fair or easy. Quiet, Peruvian-born artist Cassie Lopez learned this the hard way. Betrayed by the man she planned to marry, she shut herself off as far away from all but her closest friend from college… Until the night Luke Denton came crashing into her Colorado mountain sanctuary with a vengeance. Confused by her heart’s response to this kind and gentle man, Cassie pushes herself to help the cowboy recover quickly so she can send him on his way. But Luke’s patience and understanding threaten to break down the very defenses she needs to survive in this world after he’s gone.

Search-and-Rescue worker Luke, who lost his wife and unborn child in a tragic accident, also knows firsthand of the unfairness of life. He keeps his own nightmares at bay by focusing on his rescue activities, most recently adopting and working with abused and neglected horses. Can two wounded people find trust and love together? Do nightmares end where dreams come true?

SPECIAL NOTE: This book includes the continuing journey of Adam and Karla Montague. Rather than publish it as a separate short novel, Kallypso Masters realized this part of the story needed to be here in order for Luke and Cassie’s journey to continue. So it’s a bonus for readers who get an enormous book—and a much longer Rescue Me Saga visit with some of the couples you love!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781941060124
Publisher: Kallypso Masters, LLC
Publication date: 06/29/2016
Series: Rescue Me Saga Series , #6
Pages: 724
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.45(d)

Customer Reviews