Nocturne In Ashes (A Riley Forte Suspense Thriller, #1)

Nocturne In Ashes (A Riley Forte Suspense Thriller, #1)

by Joslyn Chase

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Slammed by disaster, playing for her life!

With the death of her husband and son, concert pianist Riley Forte's life and career shattered. Her comeback performance bombs, her sponsor pulls out, and she faces the tattered ruins of a once-happy life.

When Mt. Rainier erupts, isolating her in a small community stalked by a serial killer, it seems like the end of everything, but it brings a new chance for Riley.

If she can evade the clutches of a determined killer.

In a riveting action story filled with breathtaking suspense, Riley fights to hang on to the one thing she has left—her life, and the one thing she needs to turn it around—redemption.

"Just when I thought I had the killer in a cage, a bombshell reveal, chapters later, knocked me out of the park. This book is a force to be reckoned with and a must for the avid reader."  ~ Terry A. Benedict-Devine

Fans of Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, and Peter Robinson will be captivated by this page-turner.

If you like a gripping, suspenseful tale, grab your copy of Nocturne in Ashes and prepare to burn the midnight oil!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154895818
Publisher: Joslyn Chase
Publication date: 07/20/2017
Series: A Riley Forte Suspense Thriller , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 761,232
File size: 12 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews