Non-Stop: Mexico to Jamaica

Non-Stop: Mexico to Jamaica

by Ozomatli


$15.35 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.35, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2017
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0889466054525
catalogNumber: 545
Rank: 24568

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ozomatli   Primary Artist
Herb Alpert   Trumpet
Sly Dunbar   Drums
Emile Poree   Guitar
David Ralicke   Flute,Trombone
Robbie Shakespeare   Bass
G. Love   Harmonica,Vocals
Ulises Bella   Keyboards,Saxophone,Melodica,Group Member
Asfru Sierra   Trumpet,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Wil-Dog Abers   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Raúl Pacheco   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Chali 2na   Vocals,Rap
Jiro Yamaguchi   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Juanes   Guitar,Soloist
Kyle McDonald   Vocals
Mariachi Divas   Strings,Horn,Background Vocals
Roger Rivas   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
Gaby Moreno   Vocals
Justin Poree   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Rap,Group Member
Paul Pacheco   Guitar
Regulo Caro   Vocals
Edgar Rodriguez   Vocals
Uli Bella   Keyboards,Saxophone,Melodica
Sabrina Luna   Cello
Damon Vonn   Background Vocals
Noybel Reyes   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Kenner   Composer
Freddie Martínez   Composer
Sly & Robbie   Producer,Rhythm Production
Agustín Lara   Composer
Michael Page   Artwork
Lolly Vegas   Composer
Rigoberto Alfaro   Arranger
Jesse Salcedo   Composer
Alejandro Gonzalez   Composer
Ozomatli   Rhythm Production
Pedro Astudillo   Composer
Consuelo Velázquez   Composer
José Concepción Villa Cuellar   Composer
Alberto Aguilera Valadez   Composer
Enrique Valencia   Composer
Asfru Sierra   Engineer
Wil-Dog Abers   Engineer
Jose Arroyo   Composer
Rico Garcia   Engineer
Andy Ford   Engineer
Roberto Sorokin   Composer
Justin Poree   Engineer,Executive Producer
Clarence Henry   Composer
Abraham Quintanilla   Composer
Edgar Castro   Engineer
Fernando Maldonado Rivera   Composer
Evan Lane   Photo Assistance
Pablillo Molina   Engineer
Edgar Rodriguez   Engineer
Emmanuel Díaz   Composer
Fendi Nugroho   Producer,Layout
Alejandro Gonzalez Trujillo   Composer
Jessica Fusello   Photo Booklet,Back Cover Photo
Cynthia Perez   Photo Booklet,Tray Photo,Inside Photo
Jose Olvera-Sierra   Composer
Damon Vonn   Engineer,Art Direction
Julietta Venegas   Composer
Enrique Arroyo   Composer
Isaac Ortega   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews