Nonsense In the Dark

Nonsense In the Dark

by Filthy Dukes


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2009
Label: V2 Int'l
UPC: 0602517985155
catalogNumber: 7985155

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Filthy Dukes   Primary Artist
Rat Scabies   Drums
Geoff Holroyde   Drums
Brandon Curtis   Vocals
Brett Shaw   Drums
Wayne Urquhart   Cello
To My Boy   Vocals
Plastic Little   Vocals
Foreign Islands   Vocals
Orlando Weeks   Vocals
FrYars   Vocals
Jack Snape   Vocals
Tommy Sparks   Vocals
Darren Heelis   Barril
Tim Lawton   Vocals
Merlyn Sturt   Violin
Isaac Tucker   Drums
Mauro Remiddi   Vocals
Samuel Dust   Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick Terry   Additional Production
Brandon Curtis   Composer
Dean Baltulonis   Composer
Mark Ralph   Composer
Orlando Weeks   Composer
Jack Snape   Composer
Ben Garrett   Composer
Filthy Dukes   Producer
Tommy Sparks   Composer
Tim Lawton   Composer
Olly Dixon   Composer
Charles Kaufmann   Composer
Jayson Musson   Composer
Jon Folmar   Composer
Mauro Remiddi   Composer
Kurt Hunte   Composer
Samuel Dust   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews