Nora Roberts Bridal Quartet Boxed Set

Nora Roberts Bridal Quartet Boxed Set

by Nora Roberts




A Stunning Gift Set from "American's Favorite Writer" (The New Yorker).

Now the #1 New York Times bestselling Bride Quartet is available in one deluxe boxed set!

The titles include: Vision in White, Bed of Roses, Savor the Moment, and Happy Ever After

Four childhood friends have teamed up to form Vows, one of Connecticut's premier wedding planning companies. Parker, Emma, Laurel, and Mac have become experts at making every bride's dreams come true. But when they're faced with the whims of their own hearts, things never go as planned...

"Roberts weaves a story like no one else."—Denver Rocky Mountain News

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425239933
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 03/01/2011
Series: Nora Roberts' Bride Quartet Series
Pages: 1
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.50(h) x 4.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestsellingIn Deathseries written under the pen name J.D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.


Keedysville, Maryland

Date of Birth:


Place of Birth:

Silver Spring, Maryland

Customer Reviews