Norcal Shifters- The Collection (Books 1-3)

Norcal Shifters- The Collection (Books 1-3)

by Annalise Nixon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


What would you sacrifice to save your family? For three determined women, the answer was everything, even love.

Between a Wolf and a Hard Place

Barron and Evan have always shared everything, including women. Unfortunately, fate had yet to find them a mate. When they discover a curvy, tattooed, and battered vixen, they plan to keep Iris in their bed and their hearts forever.

Too bad Iris is dead set on leaving.

Bargain with the Bear

  Ripped from her only living family, Sherry finds herself thrust into the dangerous world of shifters and human trafficking. Desperate for freedom, she makes a bargain with her body that may cost the only thing she has left to lose—her heart. 

Saving the Wolf

 Unwilling to be a walking womb, Rose escapes a pack of shifters. Now she has one mission—finding and freeing her sister and best friend. The last thing she needs is a distraction of the male variety.  

The Norcal Shifter Collection, Books 1-3, contains a bonus short story from Prudence Night.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155707301
Publisher: A.C. Nixon
Publication date: 09/21/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 251,619
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews