Nordic Moon: The Cambels (The Medieval Highlanders Book 5)

Nordic Moon: The Cambels (The Medieval Highlanders Book 5)

by K.E. Saxon

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From the bestselling author of Highland Vengeance.

She was his captive, he was her slave . . .

On a faraway island where the kings of both Norway and Scotland vie for control, a fierce Norse warrior lord and a Highland lady are unwillingly bound by the child she bore him and the passion they share.

But now there is danger afoot, and only her foresworn power of prophesy can save the Norseman from the menace that lurks in the shadows.

Will she break her vow in order to save his life, or will she use her pagan gifts to free herself from his command forevermore?

For readers who like Old Norse, Iceland, Medieval tales, family sagas with paranormal elements, and the Campbell clan

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163296729
Publisher: K.E. Saxon
Publication date: 08/15/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 313,933
File size: 676 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

K.E. Saxon is a third-generation Texan and has been a lover of romance fiction since her first (sneaked) read of her older sister's copy of "The Flame and the Flower" by Kathleen E. Woodiwiss. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and Romance Divas. When she isn't in her writer's cave writing, you can find her puttering in her organic vegetable garden or in her kitchen trying out a new recipe. An animal (and bug) lover since before she could speak, she made pets of all kinds of critters when she was a kid growing up. Her mother even swears that she made a pet of a cockroach one time (but K.E. doesn't believe her). She likes to write funny, sexy romances.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews