Northern Soul: Keep The Faith!

Northern Soul: Keep The Faith!


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0888751128026
catalogNumber: 5032785
Rank: 164268


Disc 1

  1. Soul Time
  2. Right Track
  3. This Heart of Mine
  4. Ever Again
  5. He's Coming Home
  6. A Quitter Never Wins
  7. Ain't That a Lot of Love
  8. Crackin' Up Over You
  9. It Didn't Take Much (For Me to Fall in Love)
  10. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  11. Panic
  12. I Can't Get a Hold of Myself
  13. I'll Always Need You
  14. That's What I Want to Know
  15. Unsatisfied
  16. Everybody's Goin' to the Love-In
  17. You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
  18. There's Nothing Else to Say
  19. Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache
  20. Let Love Come Between Us

Disc 2

  1. Too Late
  2. You Don't Want Me No More
  3. Moonlight Music and You
  4. Temptation is Calling My Name
  5. Too Darn Soulful
  6. Honest to Goodness
  7. Blowin' Up My Mind
  8. 'Cause You're Mine
  9. I Need You
  10. Born a Loser
  11. The Cheater
  12. He Who Picks a Rose
  13. I Still Love You
  14. I Go to Pieces
  15. Hold Back the Night
  16. I Just Can't Say Goodbye
  17. I'm Not Ready
  18. Home is Where the Heart Is
  19. Am I Cold, Am I Hot
  20. Love Don't Come No Stronger

Disc 3

  1. Time Will Pass You By
  2. Love on a Mountain Top
  3. You're Gonna Make Me Love You
  4. Help Me (Get Myself Back Together Again)
  5. I'm Coming to Your Rescue
  6. A Little Bit of Something (Beats a Whole Lot of Nothing)
  7. Change Your Ways
  8. Ask Me For What You Want
  9. (Putting My Heart Under) Lock and Key
  10. Hold on to My Baby
  11. Stay Close to Me
  12. Since I Found My Baby
  13. I Dig Your Act
  14. What Can I Do
  15. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  16. I Travel Alone
  17. Stranger in My Arms
  18. Are We Ready for Love
  19. Are You Ready for This
  20. Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  21. Paris Blues

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews