Not the Same

Not the Same

by Aranda


$7.84 $9.99 Save 22% Current price is $7.84, Original price is $9.99. You Save 22%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2015
Label: Wind-Up Records
UPC: 0601501341823
catalogNumber: 134182
Rank: 73336

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aranda   Primary Artist
Brian Weaver   Bass
Dameon Aranda   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Gabe Aranda   Vocals,Group Member
Bruno Agra   Drums

Technical Credits

Louis Biancaniello   Composer
Sam Watters   Composer
Daniel Walker   Composer
Brian Weaver   Composer
James Bourne   Composer
Kato Khandwala   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Dameon Aranda   Composer
Neil Robins   Composer
Gabe Aranda   Composer
Colin Cunningham   Composer,Engineer
Daniel Petty   Composer
Bruno Agra   Composer
Michelle Lewis   Composer
Ronnie Raphael   Management
Mauricio Cremer   Art Direction
Matthew Toney   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews