Not the Same

Not the Same

by St. Paul Sounds of Praise Chorale


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/1996
Label: Chordant
UPC: 0077774300629
catalogNumber: 43006

Album Credits

Performance Credits

St. Paul Sounds of Praise Chorale   Primary Artist
Keith Marshall   Percussion,Drums
Robert C. Smith   Bass,Guitar
Noel Goring   Keyboards
Philip Henry   Guitar
Josh Milan   Vocals
Melvin Smith   Guitar
Joe Wilson   Bass,Strings,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Rhythm
Vincent Cory Walker   Vocals
Cleveland Blash   Vocals
Shawn Clyburn   Vocals
Ushika Clyburn   Vocals
Gerald Heyward   Drums
Mike "Lofat" Mickens   Vocals
Natalie Wilson   Vocals
Jeane Reid   Bass
Monica Johnson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Wilson   Arranger,Producer,Overdub Arranger
Deforest B. Soaries   Executive Producer
Melvin Crispell   Composer
Nate Davis   Graphic Design,Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews