Notes from Planet Earth: The Ultimate Collection

Notes from Planet Earth: The Ultimate Collection

by Chris de Burgh


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

Release Date: 03/19/2001
Label: Mercury Uk
UPC: 0606949089924
catalogNumber: 4908992
Rank: 82687


  1. Don't Pay the Ferryman
  2. Missing You 2001
  3. Fatal Hesitation
  4. Ship to Shore
  5. The Lady in Red
  6. When I Think of You
  7. Sailing Away
  8. Two Sides to Every Story
  9. Tender Hands
  10. A Spaceman Came Travelling
  11. I Want It, (And I Want It Now!)
  12. Patricia the Stripper 2000
  13. Borderline
  14. Say Goobye to It All
  15. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
  16. This Waiting Heart
  17. High on Emotion

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews