Notes to a Crane

Notes to a Crane

by Zulal


Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0820360131424
catalogNumber: 5637533057


  1. My Sweetheart Is Cute! So What If He's Short?
  2. Lachin and Her Spinning Wheel
  3. The Mountain of Maratuk
  4. At the Market in the Town of Moks
  5. This Night
  6. Empty Hearth
  7. Lullaby
  8. The Village of Mush
  9. Arrange My Marriage
  10. The Forgotten Suitor
  11. Lullaby
  12. Kami's Theme
  13. We Came Like Water, We Left
  14. Come, Let Us Go, My Son
  15. The Spinning Wheel
  16. Went to the Market
  17. Ode to a Girl Named Ninar
  18. Crane's Flight

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews