Nothing More to Say

Nothing More to Say

by The Frightnrs


$13.54 $15.99 Save 15% Current price is $13.54, Original price is $15.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2016
Label: Daptone
UPC: 0823134004221
catalogNumber: 42
Rank: 34075

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Frightnrs   Primary Artist
Mike Torres   Maracas,Guiro
Victor Axelrod   Organ
Thomas Brenneck   Guitar
Michael August   Rhythm Guitar
Daniel Klein   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Simon Guzman   Maracas
Rich Terrana   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Preet Patel   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Ed Shawn Herrera   Harmonica
Chuck Patel   Piano,Group Member

Technical Credits

Victor Axelrod   Composer,Engineer
Neal Sugarman   Executive Producer
Gabriel Roth   Executive Producer
Homer Steinweiss   Composer
Joe Harrison   Engineer
Ann Coombs   Sleeve Design
Wayne Gordon   Engineer
Mackenzie Greer   Cover Photo
Daniel Klein   Composer
Simon Guzman   Engineer
Frightnrs   Composer
Pavel Acevedo   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews