Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Now and Forever

Now and Forever

by Susane Colasanti
Now and Forever

Now and Forever

by Susane Colasanti

Paperback

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 29

Overview

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!

 

 

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star.

 

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity—and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.

 

It’s a dream come true…but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when “forever” comes to an end?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780147511393
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 05/05/2015
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 674,300
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.30(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, and All I Need. Susane has a bachelor’s degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master’s degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years.

What People are Saying About This

From the Publisher

PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI:

“Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate.”—Kirkus on When it Happens
 
“Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice.”—VOYA on Take Me There
 
“Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love.”—Publishers Weekly on Waiting for You
 
“A romantic page-turner.”—Booklist on Something Like Fate 
 
“A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy.”—Booklist on So Much Closer 
 
“Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end.”—Kirkus on Keep Holding On 
 
“Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book.”—Kirkus on All I Need

"For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." —School Library Journal on Now and Forever

Customer Reviews