Now Dance 2003

Now Dance 2003


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Now Dance 2003

The dance version of the Now That's What I Call Music! series, Now Dance 2003 offers up more popular club and dance-pop hits such as Atomic Kitten's "Tide Is High (Get the Feeling) (Groove Brother Edit)," Oakenfold's "Starry Eyed Surprise," and Girlzz's "Asereje." Disc one tends toward the more pop-oriented hits such as Dirty Vegas' "Days Go By," while disc two features more dance-based tracks like DJ Quicksilver Pts. Base Unique's trance version of "Always on My Mind," Scooter's "The Logical Song," and N-Trance's "Forever." Cuts by Hawkshaw, Trinity X, Lasgo, and Alphaland round out the second disc. While none of the material on this collection is especially groundbreaking, Now Dance 2003 does an able job of gathering an ample amount of dance and dance-pop singles.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/17/2002
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0724381308523
catalogNumber: 813085

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Andrew Roachford   Vocals
Samantha Smith   Vocals
Terra Deva   Vocals
Seth Binzer   Vocals
Alexander Polyakov   Group Member
Sergey Pimenov   Group Member

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Arranger
Kylie Minogue   Composer
Desmond Child   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Producer
Pete Amato   Producer
Marian Gold   Composer
Martin Harrington   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Producer
Bernhard Lloyd   Composer
Frank Mertens   Composer
Bill Padley   Producer
Greg Pagani   Producer
Steve Robson   Producer
X-Press 2   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ash Howes   Composer
Graham Stack   Producer,Remixing
Ashley Abram   Concept
Julian Gallagher   Composer
Rohan Heath   Producer
Serano   Producer,Remixing
Flip & Fill   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Seb K   Producer
Mandrax   Producer
Darren Tate   Producer
Peter Luts   Composer
David Vervoort   Composer
Erick Vanspauwen   Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer,Producer
G. Sacchetto   Arranger
G. Trivellato   Arranger
Big Pockets   Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Jem Godfrey   Producer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Andy Gray   Producer
Chris Willis   Composer
Peter Könemann   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews