Now That's What I Call Music! 52

Now That's What I Call Music! 52




When the 52nd volume of the Now series was released in November 2014, it featured only one song -- Meghan Trainor's throwback pop "All About That Bass" -- that had reached the top of Billboard's Hot 100. Six selections, however, had already peaked within the Top Ten, including Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj's "Bang Bang," Minaj's "Anaconda," Grande and Zedd's "Break Free," and Nico & Vinz's "Am I Wrong." As usual, the series attempts to provide a boost to some developing artists and under-performing singles, such as Alex & Sierra's "Scarecrow" and Eden XO's "Too Cool to Dance."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0600753548684
catalogNumber: 002189502

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Zedd   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Louis Biancaniello   Composer
Ron Fair   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
Sam Watters   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Drew Brown   Composer
Jamal Jones   Composer
Kristian Lundin   Composer
Noel Zancanella   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Composer
Joel Madden   Composer
Sam Hollander   Composer
Eddie Fisher   Composer
Tom Peyton   Composer
Hilary Duff   Composer
Kevin Kadish   Composer
Descemer Bueno   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Sarah Hudson   Composer
Michael Biancaniello   Composer
Ido Zmishlany   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Martin Johnson   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Zach Filkins   Composer
Brent Kutzle   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Katy Perry   Composer
Rickard Goransson   Composer
Jessie Malakouti   Composer
Frederick Falke   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Anthony Ray   Composer
Timothy Thomas   Composer
Marcos Palacios   Composer
Theron Thomas   Composer
Carl Falk   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Mike Williams   Composer
Alexander Delgado   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Joe Spargur   Composer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Dan Kambaiah   Composer
Ernest Clark   Composer
James Napier   Composer
William "Nasty Kutt" Wiik Larsen   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Rami Afuni   Composer
Ammar Malik   Composer
Meghan Trainor   Composer
Nicolay Sereba   Composer
Andreas Schüller   Composer
Chris Tompkins   Composer
Asheton Hogan   Composer
Vincent Dery   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Brian Kelley   Composer
Rebbeca Marie Gomez   Composer
Amethyst Kelly   Composer
Fransisca Hall   Composer
Jack Patterson   Composer
Grace Chatto   Composer
Nicole Marshall   Composer
Kiesa Rae Ellestad   Composer
Randy Malcom Martinez   Composer
Benjamin Madden   Composer
Jonathan Solone-Myvett   Composer
Alex Kinsey   Composer
Sierra Deaton   Composer
John Ryan   Composer
Abdoulie Jallow   Composer
Aaquil Brown   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer

Customer Reviews