by Cheryl Lewis


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26


The Little lamb series consists of ten stories about two best friends, Woolly the lamb and Billy the Kid. These stories detail the many adventures Woolly and Billy experience. If you’re interested in building character, a strong set of values, and a love for reading in your children, this is the series for you.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781490849560
Publisher: Westbow Press
Publication date: 09/30/2014
Pages: 22
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.06(d)

Customer Reviews