Obsession: Two Stereo Albums + Bonus Singles

Obsession: Two Stereo Albums + Bonus Singles

by Reg Owen & His Orchestra


$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2013
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988026320
catalogNumber: 8802632
Rank: 124987


  1. Oh But I Do
  2. Ask Anyone Who Knows
  3. Was That the Human Thing To Do
  4. Every Day
  5. Please Don't Talk About Me
  6. Twenty Four Hours of Sunshine
  7. When Hearts Are Young
  8. Keep Smiling At Trouble
  9. Have a Little Faith In Me
  10. Love Will Find a Way
  11. A Little Kiss Each Morning
  12. Suddenly
  13. Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  14. What is This Thing Called Love
  15. You Oughta Be In Pictures
  16. It's Only a Paper Moon
  17. Pretty Baby
  18. Thou Swell
  19. If I Could Be With You
  20. Oh, You Beautiful Doll
  21. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  22. Dancing On the Ceiling
  23. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  24. Let's Put Out the Lights
  25. Manhattan Spiritual
  26. Ritual Blues
  27. Down By the Riverside
  28. Obsession

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews