Off the Record [New Extended Version]

Off the Record [New Extended Version]

by Sweet


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2018
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0889853218929
catalogNumber: 3218929
Rank: 29016


  1. Fever of Love
  2. Lost Angels
  3. Midnight to Daylight
  4. Windy City
  5. Live for Today
  6. She Gimme Lovin'
  7. Laura Lee
  8. Hard Times
  9. Funk It Up
  10. Midnight to Daylight
  11. Lost Angels
  12. She Gimme Lovin'
  13. Hard Times
  14. Fever of Love
  15. Fever of Love
  16. A Distinct Lack of Ancient

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sweet   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews