Old Town School of Folk Music Songbook, Vol. 4

Old Town School of Folk Music Songbook, Vol. 4


$10.21 $10.99 Save 7% Current price is $10.21, Original price is $10.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2007
Label: Old Town School
UPC: 0744302050324
catalogNumber: 4
Rank: 169039

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marty Stuart   Vocals
Sam Bush   Mandolin,Vocals
Cathy Fink   Banjo,Vocals
Tom Paxton   Guitar,Vocals
John Prine   Guitar,Vocals
Keith Sykes   Vocals
Frank Hamilton   Guitar,Vocals
Win Stracke   Guitar,Vocals
Marcy Marxer   Mandolin,Vocals
Jim Rooney   Guitar,Vocals
John E. Abbey   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Guitarron
Barbara Barrow   Guitar,Vocals
Philip Donnelly   Guitar
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle,Vocals
Alan Ehrich   Bass
Roy M. "Junior" Husky   Bass
Colby Maddox   Mandolin,Vocals
Alan O'Bryant   Vocals
Rachel Prine   Vocals
Steve Rosen   Guitar
Ed Holstein   Guitar,Vocals
Howie Kantoff   Drums
Mary Hamilton   Autoharp
Sue Demel   Guitar,Vocals
Andrew Bird   Guitar,Violin,Vocals
Bruce Roper   Guitar,Vocals
Simon Sweet   Organ,Vocals
Chris Walz   Banjo,Piano,Vocals
Joel Patterson   Guitar,Kazoo,Vocals
Rob Cruz   Accordion
Jimmy Conway   Human Whistle
Deborah Lader   Mandolin,Vocals
Neal Alger   Guitar
Rick "Cookin'" Sherry   Harmonica,Vocals,Jug
Casey Driessen   Fiddle,Vocals
Rita Ruby   Vocals
Typhanie Monique   Vocals
Jason Toth   Drums
Mark Dvorak   Guitar,Vocals
Elaine Moore   Vocals
Steve Dawson   Guitar,Vocals
Jack Callahan   Guitar,Vocals
Jeff Freling   Guitar
Mixmaster Michael Smith   Guitar,Vocals
Bill Brickey   Vocals
Jacob Sweet   Guitar,Vocals
Tom Giampietro   Drums

Technical Credits

Paul Clayton   Composer
Cathy Fink   Engineer
Woody Guthrie   Composer
Michael Peter Smith   Composer
John Prine   Composer
Gus Cannon   Composer
Marcy Marxer   Engineer
John E. Abbey   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Traditional   Composer
John Anderson   Engineer
Richard Allen Rankin   Engineer
Bob Medich   Executive Producer
Mixmaster Michael Smith   Composer
Krista Ortgiesen   Notes Editing
Paul Tyler   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews