OM Lounge, Vol. 1

OM Lounge, Vol. 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


OM Lounge, Vol. 1

Picking up where Volume One left off, OM Lounge Volume Two takes atmospheric progressive house music to another level. Delivering an eclectic mix of electronic vibes, new tracks from the Thievery Corporation, Freakniks, Wamdue Kids, Andy Caldwell, Dubtronic Science, and Ian Pooley are featured on this dozen track compilation.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/1998
Label: Om Records
UPC: 0600353981720
catalogNumber: 39817

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ada Dyer   Vocals
Wamdue Kids   Track Performer
Thievery Corporation   Track Performer
Mark Farina   Track Performer
Julius Papp   Track Performer
Freakniks   Group,Track Performer
Pilgrims of the Mind   Track Performer
Lisa Shaw   Vocals
Eighty Mile Beach   Track Performer
Dave Warrin   Keyboards,Track Performer
John Warrin   Guitar
Fluid Motion   Track Performer
Jazzanova   Track Performer
J Boogie   scratching
Woolove   Track Performer
Migs & Jelly   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Beth Custer   Producer
Christian Jones   Producer
Wamdue Kids   Contributor
Thievery Corporation   Contributor
Mark Farina   Contributor,Remixing
Julius Papp   Arranger,Producer,Contributor
Paul Scriver   Engineer
Freakniks   Producer
Naked Music NYC   Contributor
Chris Brann   Remixing
Jay Denes   Producer
Terra Deva   Contributor
Eighty Mile Beach   Contributor
Dave Warrin   Arranger,Producer
Axel Reinemer   Arranger
C. Smith   Producer
Fluid Motion   Contributor
Wool   Producer
Soulstice   Contributor
Miguel "Migs" Steward   Producer
J Boogie   Producer,Contributor
Jay-J   Engineer
Marc Jellybear   Producer
Claas Brieler   Arranger
Andy Caldwell   Producer
Jules Brookes   Composer
Stephane Novak   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews