On The Loose

On The Loose

by Hi Rhythm Section

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
Label: Fat Possum Records
UPC: 0767981127415
catalogNumber: 12741
Rank: 238945


  1. Black Rock
  2. On The Loose
  3. Superstar
  4. Since You've Been Gone
  5. Purple Rain Drops
  6. I Remember Do You
  7. Save All My Lovin'
  8. You Got Me Comin'
  9. Skinny Dippin'

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews