On This Day Earth Shall Ring!

On This Day Earth Shall Ring!


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/1995
Label: Albany Records
UPC: 0034060107720
catalogNumber: 177


  1. On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  2. Festive Praises
  3. A Ceremony of Carols, for trumpet, voices & harp, Op. 28
  4. Super flumina Babylonis, offertory for 5 voices (from Complete Offertories)
  5. God With Us for All Time
  6. Adoro Te Devote
  7. O Magnum Mysterium
  8. Angels We Have Heard on High
  9. A la nanita nana (Spanish)
  10. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head (American)
  11. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (W zlobie lezy)
  12. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (English)
  13. Still, Still, Still (Stille, stille, stille)
  14. Carol of the Bells
  15. The Lamb, for chorus
  16. Let This Mind Be in You
  17. Psalm of Peace
  18. From Heaven Above, for chorus
  19. Laudation
  20. On Christmas Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews