Once More with Feeling

Once More with Feeling

by Here Comes Everybody


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2000
Label: Refrigerator Records
UPC: 0737885308425
catalogNumber: 1


  1. Holier Than Thou
  2. Ba Ba
  3. The Love Thing
  4. You Don't Know Your Mom
  5. To Be Alive
  6. Refrigerator Magnet #1
  7. Made of Something
  8. You Disappear
  9. Seven and a Half Feet Tall
  10. In Love With Ourselves
  11. We All Fall Down
  12. Refrigerator Magnet #2
  13. Her Heart Is a Bog
  14. How Do You Laugh
  15. Magic Hammer
  16. Chicken Head Man and the Naked Dog Foot Lady
  17. [Hidden Track]

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews