Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

by Simple Minds


$18.70 $19.99 Save 6% Current price is $18.7, Original price is $19.99. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2015
Label: Virgin Records Us
UPC: 0602547220868
catalogNumber: 4722086
Rank: 51487


Disc 1

  1. Once Upon a Time
  2. All the Things She Said
  3. Ghostdancing
  4. Alive and Kicking
  5. Oh Jungleland
  6. I Wish You Were Here
  7. Sanctify Yourself
  8. Come a Long Way

Disc 2

  1. Don't You (Forget About Me)
  2. A Brass Band in African Chimes
  3. Don't You (Forget About Me)
  4. A Brass Band in African Chimes
  5. Alive and Kicking
  6. Alive and Kicking
  7. Up on the Catwalk
  8. Alive and Kicking
  9. Alive and Kicking
  10. Alive and Kicking
  11. Sanctify Yourself
  12. Sanctify Yourself

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews