This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

One Dead Politician (The Nick Myers Series, #2)

One Dead Politician (The Nick Myers Series, #2)

by Tanya R. Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 24, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156126033
Publisher: Tanya R. Taylor
Publication date: 01/24/2019
Series: The Nick Myers Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 327,782
File size: 703 KB

About the Author

Tanya has worn many hats throughout the years as a wife, mother, entrepreneur, and author (just to name a few). She has been writing since she could remember holding a pencil and published her first book titled: 'A Killing Rage' as a young adult. She is now the author of both fiction and non-fiction literature. All of her books have made Amazon kindle's Top 100 Paid Best-sellers' List in several categories. 'Cornelius' climbed to #1 in the Teen & Young-adult Multi-generational Family Fiction category in November 2015. And her supernatural, suspense/thriller - 'INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare: The Complete Series' was #1 in the Amazon UK store in the Religious Drama category, March 2016.

Tanya writes in various genres including: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Thrillers, Science fiction, Mystery and Suspense.