One For The Money: The Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy #1

One For The Money: The Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy #1

by Ruby Binns-Cagney

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first book in the exciting Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy series.

Flirty, Frisky, Frantic and Frightening…"One For The Money" is just plain thrilling!!!!

The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy pitches good against the ultimate in evil in a wonderful blend of tension that sizzles amid murder, chaos and mayhem.

''One For The Money'' features Bo Harknett; a Sadist who preys on one of New York's finest -

NYPD Detective Finkel Macaulay, the daughter of the NYPD Police Officer who put Harknett away years earlier.

Harknett wants his revenge - at any price - and he'll take it in any shape or form.

The story continues in ''Lay Lady Lay'' and concludes in ''Albatross.''

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044541825
Publisher: BinnsCagneyPublishing Co
Publication date: 05/16/2013
Series: Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 101 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Keep in touch - sign up for new releases and save on publication day: Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful independently published Author who writes women's fiction (chick-lit) and American-based crime thrillers. Ruby's 'Detective Macaulay' crime series has a following on Twitter (@DetMacaulay) Ruby has a website and blog - read more details of her publishing services. Through her publishing company - BinnsCagneyPublishing Co - Ruby empowers others to become self-published Authors, and her Team also mentor new Authors. Free Marketing Help Signup: Add her to your Google+ Circles Please visit her website:

Customer Reviews