One Lover

One Lover

by Forrest


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929241336
catalogNumber: 5018493


  1. One Lover (Don't Stop the Show)
  2. Feel the Need In Me
  3. Could This Be Love
  4. Just Let It Happen
  5. Hand It Over
  6. Dancing With My Shadow
  7. Comin' Up
  8. I Want You
  9. Rock the Boat
  10. I Just Want to Love You
  11. Loving You
  12. Rock the Boat
  13. Feel the Need In Me
  14. One Lover (Don't Stop the Show)
  15. Dancing With My Shadow

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Forrest   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews