Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
One Will Too Many

One Will Too Many

by TBD
One Will Too Many

One Will Too Many

by TBD

Paperback

$12.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 3

Overview

A wealthy banker with a long list of secrets dies.

The bizarre crime scene stumps the local police...

... but a young doctor could be the key to solving the case.

Internist Julia Fairchild encounters banker Jay moments too late - the poor man is near death in his own dining room. At first no one can figure out what killed him, but the coroner soon confirms that it was homicide: Jay died of methanol poisoning, and now a murderer is on the loose.

Julia knows how to catch a killer and she can cut through the noise like a scalpel through skin. She agrees to help the understaffed police force solve the case, but each clue only complicates her investigation further. Can Julia dissect the deadly riddle and nail the perp, or will this be the first time a monster succeeds in giving her the slip?

Fans of Laura Child and Louise Penny will enjoy this medical mystery.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781957127002
Publisher: Finngirl, LLC
Publication date: 12/02/2021
Pages: 218
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews