Pub. Date:
Only King Forever

Only King Forever

by Elevation WorshipElevation Worship


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 29


While they've never admitted to such a goal, Elevation Worship continue to offer a more "contemporary" or maybe even "younger"-sounding alternative to Hillsong United or Bethel Live on their 2014 album. Not only are there drum solos, guitar solos, synth-driven beats, and other slick sounds that are right in line with the arena pop of 2014, but Only King Forever became even more hip when it was offered as a free download by the worship group, a move that didn't keep it from debuting in the Top 40 of Billboard's album chart. Fans rightfully thought that highlights like the title track, "Grace So Glorious," and "Everlasting Father" were worth owning, and with the live set running just under 80 minutes with every epic allowed plenty of room to stretch, this is Elevation's best to date, winning in both the categories of quality and quantity.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/14/2014
Label: Essential
UPC: 0083061098728
catalogNumber: 08306109872
Rank: 103678


  1. Only King Forever
  2. Glory is Yours
  3. I Will Look Up
  4. Grace So Glorious
  5. Grace So Glorious (Reprise)
  6. The Love of Jesus
  7. Last Word
  8. Mighty Warrior
  9. I Will Sing
  10. Everlasting Father
  11. Blessed Assurance
  12. Great and Mighty King
  13. Unto Your Name
  14. Raised to Life

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Elevation Worship   Primary Artist
Darlene Zschech   Vocals
Aaron Robertson   Keyboards
Dave Curran   Bass
James Duke   Electric Guitar
Chris Brown   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Brad Hudson   Vocals
Joey Signa   Electric Guitar
Eric Stair   Keyboards
Wade Joye   Vocals
Mack Brock   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
London Gatch   Vocals
Lance Gatch   Electric Guitar
Luke Anderson   Drums
Kelly Summers   Background Vocals
Andrea Smith   Vocals
Alex Duncan   Background Vocals
Brittany Wilder   Background Vocals
Dominic Geralds   Drums
Jane Williams   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Fanny Crosby   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Redman   Composer,Lyricist
Jason Ingram   Composer,Lyricist
Israel Houghton   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Mabury   Composer,Lyricist
Carl Cartee   Composer,Lyricist
Jacob Arnold   Engineer
Chris Brown   Composer,Lyricist
Brett Younker   Composer,Lyricist
Phoebe Knapp   Composer,Lyricist
Matthews Ntlele   Composer
Wade Joye   Composer,Lyricist
Mack Brock   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Art Direction
Ryan Hollingsworth   Art Direction,Layout
London Gatch   Composer
Pastor Steven Furtick   Composer,Lyricist,Executive Producer
Jeremiah Clever   Engineer
Zachary Kale   Composer,Lyricist
Jane Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews