Onyx: Society of Composers, Inc., Vol. 29

Onyx: Society of Composers, Inc., Vol. 29


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2016
Label: Navona
UPC: 0896931003209
catalogNumber: 6020


  1. Echoes from the Past, for oboe or flute
  2. Ignis Fatuus, for string quartet
  3. Tensile Strength, for electronics
  4. Utmost Attack, for 4 tubas
  5. Rivir, for viola
  6. Between Logic and Rhetoric, for guitar & percussion
  7. Greed, for violin
  8. Gangrel, for mezzo-soprano & string quartet (from "Years Later")
  9. Persistence of Memory, for flute
  10. Adolescent Psychology, for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, percussion & piano

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews