Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Operation Contraband, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series, Book 6

Operation Contraband, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series, Book 6

by Misty Evans
Operation Contraband, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series, Book 6

Operation Contraband, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series, Book 6

by Misty Evans

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Married spies, an undercover mission, holiday surprises, and romance! For fans of Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

Can the two super agents pull off a Christmas miracle and deliver their contraband safely to America? Or will their final mission end in a hail of bullets and bloodshed?

Codename Solomon:
Conrad Flynn is on a top secret mission. One so secret, even his wife, Julia, doesn't know about it. And when she finds out, the Cuban government isn't going to be the only one coming after his head.

Codename Sheba:
All Julia wants for Christmas is a massage. Simple, right? Especially when you get to spend Christmas in the Caribbean at a lush resort. But simple isn't in the cards when you're married to a spy who never takes a holiday.

The Mission:
Cuba's latest biological weapon is pointed at the United States. Conrad's directive is to steal the country's leading virologist—a man with the antidote— right out from under their communist noses. When the virologist insists he won't defect without his pregnant girlfriend, Con has no choice but to ask Julia for help.

Don't miss the fun with Con and Julia as they try to outsmart their enemies—and each other—in this nail-biting holiday tale! Appearances by Smitty, Anya, Zara, Lawson, Ace, Cari, Michael, and Brigit, and a surprising revelation as well!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162993445
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 10/24/2020
Series: Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 516,875
File size: 358 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published more than sixty novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. Under her pen name, Nyx Halliwell. She also writes cozy mysteries.

When not reading or writing, she enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with her husband, twin sons, and three spoiled rescue dogs.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items