by Emilia I. Rutigliano


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Because the Universe doesn't subscribe to the timeline that we live in, it sends wisdom from beyond to guide us.

On the cusp of yet another tragedy, the entire family comes together to rehabilitate, revive and realign the needs of the one with the goals and plans of the family.

In ORACLE the Kamins welcome more into their congregation, with everyone pulling their part and playing the most necessary part in the game, because it really is pre-ordained, and we all come together just like we were meant to be.

Vows are kept and prayers are answered from beyond the graves and far, far into the future.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781975985783
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/20/2017
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Nothing surprises Emilia more than the fact that she is an author. (Except the antics of her children; those surprise her on a daily basis.)

Emilia is a lawyer, and she is neither retired nor hating her life. She likes litigation, which she practices and preaches on a daily basis in the benevolent kingdom of New York City.

LAYERS OF VERONICA was supposed to be a five-book series, but the readers weren't content with that.

And so Alexandra is really a beloved product of a lot of people. ALEXANDRA'S ORDER has four books, they are available on all e-readers and in paperback.

Emilia has now retired from writing once again, and thus her new book series, FUNNIES & OBITUARIES, should be out in 2016.

Emilia was born in what is currently Russia, but grew up in Forest Hills, New York and practices law in Brooklyn. As such, she is most proud of her accent. She is currently forty-four years old, and loves saying forty-four without the 't' in forty or the 'r' in four, both of which she finds superfluous.

Emilia is happily married to the crazy Italian she's been with since college, who still suffers from a severe addiction to travel (in very acute form). Emilia is also blessed with three precious darlings who are now teenagers. They occasionally acknowledge her existence when the internet malfunctions and when they need money.

Emilia's books, not unlike Emilia, don't belong in any proper category. The books are for a mature audience, but they aren't quite romance or erotica. Both series are literary sagas, and are geared toward readers who enjoy a full story about multi-dimensional characters.

Because LAYERS, ORDER and FUNNIES take place in many locations with many different cultures, Emilia doesn't write it unless she visits each location and meets the people who speak, think and act the same way as the characters in the book.

It's a tough life, but she perseveres... and she is very active on FACEBOOK.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews