Orchestrating My Life

Orchestrating My Life

by Rick Springfield


Product Details

Release Date: 05/03/2019
Label: Imports
UPC: 5055373546698
catalogNumber: 3546698


  1. Kristina
  2. I've Done Everything for You
  3. Don't Talk to Strangers
  4. Jessie's Girl
  5. Affair of the Heart
  6. Love Somebody
  7. Human Touch
  8. Celebrate Youth
  9. World Starts Turning
  10. State of the Heart
  11. Irreplaceable
  12. My Father's Chair

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews