Orchestrations by Sir Henry Wood

Orchestrations by Sir Henry Wood

by Nicholas Braithwaite


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2007
Label: Lyrita
UPC: 5020926021625
catalogNumber: 216
Rank: 234421


  1. Toccata and Fugue, for organ in D minor, BWV 565 (BC J37)
  2. Piano Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 35, CT. 202: Funeral March
  3. Polish Dances for piano, Op 3: No. 3
  4. Spanish Dances (12), in 4 volumes for piano, Op. 37, H. 142: No. 4 in G
  5. Sørgemarsj over Rikard Nordraak (Funeral March in memory of Rikard Nordraak), for piano (or winds) in A minor, EG 107
  6. La cathédrale engloutie, prelude for piano, L. 117/10
  7. Prelude for piano No.1 in C sharp minor ("The Bells of Moscow"), Op. 3/2
  8. Pictures at an Exhibition (Kartinki s vïstavski), for orchestra, orchestrations other than Ravel's

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews