Order of the Shadow: Act I

Order of the Shadow: Act I

by Psyclon Nine


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 0782388088824
catalogNumber: 888


  1. [Act : I] Consecration
  2. Shadows Unveiled
  3. Suffer Well
  4. Glamour Through Debris
  5. Come and See
  6. Afferte Mihi Mortem
  7. Use Once and Destroy
  8. Remains of Eden : II
  9. But, With a Whimper
  10. Order of the Shadow
  11. Take My Hand While I Take My Life
  12. [Act : I] Penance
  13. The Saint and the Valentine

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews