Ordinary Man

Ordinary Man

by Christy Moore


$10.44 $10.99 Save 5% Current price is $10.44, Original price is $10.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Ordinary Man

A notch below Ride On. Featuring "Delirium Tremens," "Reel in the Flickering Light, " and "Quiet Desperation."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2003
Label: Atlantic Uk
UPC: 0022924076329
catalogNumber: 240763
Rank: 68989

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christy Moore   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Andy Irvine   Mandolin
Dónal Lunny   Bouzouki,Guitar,Mandolin,Keyboards,Vocals,Bodhran
Enya   Vocals
Noel Bridgeman   Accordion
Noel Eccles   Percussion,Chimes
Arty McGlynn   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar
Tony Molloy   Bass
Liam O'Flynn   Pipe,Human Whistle
Nick Ryan   Vocals

Technical Credits

Andy Irvine   Assistant Arranger
Dónal Lunny   Arranger,Producer
Christy Moore   Arranger
Enya   Assistant Arranger
Noel Bridgeman   Assistant Arranger
Arty McGlynn   Assistant Arranger
Mattie Fox   Cover Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews