Organ Works of William Lloyd Webber

Organ Works of William Lloyd Webber

by Jane Watts


Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/1998
Label: Priory Records Uk
UPC: 5028612206165
catalogNumber: 616


  1. Festal March for organ
  2. Vesper Hymn for organ
  3. Prelude on Winchester New for organ
  4. Chorale, Cantilena & Finale for organ
  5. Prelude for organ
  6. Intermezzo for organ
  7. Slumber Song
  8. Elegy for organ
  9. Trumpet Minuet for organ
  10. Song without Words for organ
  11. Interlude for organ on "Good King Wenceslas"
  12. Interlude for organ on the Coventry Carol
  13. Interludes (6) on the Christmas carol "God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen"
  14. Aria for organ
  15. Choral March for organ
  16. Meditation on Stracathro for organ
  17. Recital Pieces (3) for organ
  18. Solemn Procession for organ

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jane Watts   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews