Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Original Album Classics, Vol. 1

Original Album Classics, Vol. 1

by Sara Evans

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Disc 1

  1. True Lies
  2. Shame About That
  3. Three Chords and the Truth
  4. If You Ever Want My Lovin'
  5. Imagine That
  6. Even Now
  7. I Don't Wanna See the Light
  8. I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
  9. Unopened
  10. Walk Out Backwards
  11. The Week the River Raged

Disc 2

  1. The Great Unknown
  2. Cryin' Game
  3. No Place That Far
  4. I Thought I'd See Your Face Again
  5. Fool, I'm a Woman
  6. Time Won't Tell
  7. The Knot Comes Untied
  8. Love, Don't Be a Stranger
  9. These Days
  10. Cupid
  11. There's Only One

Disc 3

  1. Rockin' Horse
  2. Backseat of a Greyhound Bus
  3. Restless
  4. Niagara
  5. Perfect
  6. Need To Be Next to You
  7. To Be Happy
  8. Tonight
  9. Otis Redding
  10. Feel It Comin' On
  11. I Give In
  12. Big Cry
  13. Suds in the Bucket

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sara Evans   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews