Original Album Classics, Vol. 2

Original Album Classics, Vol. 2

by Sara Evans


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Original Album Classics, Vol. 2

This budget-priced box set from country great Sara Evans features five complete studio albums, including her 1997 debut Three Chords & The Truth, No Place That Far (1998), Born to Fly (2000), Restless (2003), and 2005's A Real Fine Place.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/18/2014
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888430240728
catalogNumber: 302407

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sara Evans   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Matraca Berg   Composer
Beth Nielsen Chapman   Composer
James House   Composer
Melba Montgomery   Composer
Buck Owens   Composer
Anderson   Composer
Justin Tubb   Composer
Pete Anderson   Arranger,Producer
John Bettis   Composer
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Sam Hogin   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Kostas   Composer
Jamie O'Hara   Composer
Bill Rice   Composer
Mary Sharon Rice   Composer
Sharon Rice   Composer
Norro Wilson   Producer
Paul Worley   Producer
Billy Yates   Composer
Mark Bright   Producer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Keith Gattis   Composer
Rick Orozco   Composer
Jim Rushing   Composer
Sara Evans   Composer,Producer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Leslie Satcher   Composer
Leslie Winn Satcher   Composer
Phil Barnhart   Composer
Ed Hill   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Ron Harbin   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews