Original Album Series

Original Album Series

by George Duke

CD(Dutch Import)

$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Original Album Series

Rhino repackaged and re-released five George Duke LPs on Warner Bros. -- Snapshot, Illusions, Is Love Enough?, After Hours, and Cool -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/17/2010
Label: Warner Bros Uk
UPC: 0081227980061
catalogNumber: 2798006
Rank: 56751

Album Credits

Performance Credits

George Duke   Primary Artist
Philip Bailey   Vocals
Deniece Williams   Vocals
Howard Hewett   Vocals
Phil Perry   Vocals
Keith Washington   Vocals
Chanté Moore   Vocals
Lori Perry   Vocals
Jeffrey Osborne   Vocals

Technical Credits

George Duke   Arranger,Producer
Michael Sembello   Composer
Wayne Holmes   Engineer
Erik Zobler   Engineer
Malcolm Jamal Warner   Composer
B. Evans   Composer
S. Crawford   Composer
J. Osborne   Composer
D. Crawford   Composer
D. Walls   Composer
Bobby Holland   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews