Oscura sinfona (Dark Symphony)

Oscura sinfona (Dark Symphony)

by Christine Feehan

Paperback(Spanish-language Edition)

$17.73 $18.95 Save 6% Current price is $17.73, Original price is $18.95. You Save 6%.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788495752574
Publisher: Urano Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 06/01/2004
Series: Carpathian (Spanish Language) Series , #9
Edition description: Spanish-language Edition
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.80(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Christine Feehan is an American author of paranormal romance best known for her Carpathian Series. She began her career in 1999 with the publication of Dark Prince and had gone on to write over forty more books in numerous series. Some of her other best known series include the Sea Haven Novels, The Ghostwalker novels, and the Leopard novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Oscura sinfona (Dark Symphony) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
es la segunda vez que leo el libro es muy bueno.esta es una de mis sagas faviritas me encanta como la autora mezcla lo paranormal con el romanticismo el humor y la accion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago