Our 25th Year

Our 25th Year

by Rob McConnell & the Boss Brass


Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/1993
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0013431455929
catalogNumber: 4559

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rob McConnell & the Boss Brass   Primary Artist
Ed Bickert   Guitar
Rob McConnell   Valve Trombone
Don Thompson   Piano
Moe Koffman   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Guido Basso   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Eugene Amaro   Clarinet,Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Arnie Chycoski   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
John Johnson   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Bob Leonard   Clarinet,Flute,Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Brian Leonard   Percussion
Bob Livingston   Trombone
Jim MacDonald   French Horn
John MacLeod   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Steve McDade   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Steve Wallace   Bass
Rick Wilkins   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Dave Woods   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Alastair Kay   Trombone
Ernie Pattison   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Gary Pattison   Flugelhorn,French Horn
John Johnson   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Jerry Johnson   Trombone
James MacDonald   French Horn
Terry Clarke   Drums

Technical Credits

Frankie Laine   Composer
Benny Goodman   Composer
Lionel Hampton   Composer
Rob McConnell   Arranger,Producer,Liner Notes
Duke Ellington   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Carl Jefferson   Executive Producer
Phil Sheridan   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Rick Wilkins   Arranger
Sydney Robin   Composer
Sid Robin   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews