Our Love Rolls On

Our Love Rolls On

by Barbara Lea


$10.90 $10.99 Save 1% Current price is $10.9, Original price is $10.99. You Save 1%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0829757780627
catalogNumber: 78062
Rank: 269886


  1. We Could Make Such Beautiful Music Together
  2. Music's the Only Thing That's on My Mind
  3. Child in Me Again
  4. Foolin' Myself
  5. A Rainy Afternoon
  6. Valentine
  7. Our Love Rolls On
  8. Singin' the Blues
  9. Doctor Jazz
  10. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  11. Everybody Needs Love
  12. 'Round Midnight
  13. Social Call
  14. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  15. Frasier
  16. I'm Glad There Is You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews