Our Secret Heart

Our Secret Heart

by Doc O' Rock


Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0628740779620
catalogNumber: 5637276979


  1. It's So On
  2. Stranger on the Plane
  3. Me and Johnny B
  4. Got James Brown in My Car
  5. This Time
  6. Holy Love
  7. Stroll
  8. Open Arms
  9. Closer to You
  10. Orcas Groove
  11. Where I Go When I'm Gone
  12. Dance with My Daughter
  13. Leave Go Me Lord
  14. Who You Do That Voodoo To?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews