Outback Lovers

Outback Lovers

by Lexxie Couper, Mari Carr

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A “life swap” with her Australian friend finds Harper on Farpoint Creek Cattle Station, resident teacher for the next two weeks. Having rarely left Chicago, she’s unprepared for many things Down Under—not the least of which is an instant, and instantly intense, attraction to not one, but two Aussie ranch hands.

She’d promised herself an adventure, so when the handsome pair come calling, Harper dives in. Literally.

Stockmen Keith and Marc are head over heels in lust with the American teacher, though the attraction brings about some surprising revelations. Such as how right it feels to share a woman. This woman. No jealousy between the lifelong mates, just a burning need to bring Harper pleasure. Together. And they do so—until an unsettling event unearths her tragic revelation.

Between Harper’s inability to confide in the men and her stay at Farpoint racing to an end, it seems inevitable their loving ménage will soon break apart. Doesn’t it?

Return to Farpoint Creek Cattle Station in the Australian Outback, where passion burns out of control when Harper meets her destiny… and two, hot Aussie ranch hands discover they both want the same woman.

Book 4 in the Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series delivers a stunning ménage romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and international, award winning romance author Lexxie Couper. Stock up on ice and dive into Outback Lovers, for another thrilling adventure in the land Down Under!

*Intended for mature readers. 
*Previously Published: (2013) Ellora's Cave, Misplaced Hands | (2015) Mari Carr and Lexxie Couper | Original title: Hands

Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series by Lexxie Couper and Mari Carr
1. Outback Princess
2. Outback Cowboy
3. Outback Master
4. Outback Lovers

What readers are saying...
"Very good book. I loved all the twists and turns." ~Michele
"I flat out loved this book…" ~Slick Reads

Perfect for fans of Lindsay McKenna, B.J. Daniels, and Taryn Quinn

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946363084
Publisher: Book Boutiques
Publication date: 03/23/2017
Series: Farpoint Creek Cattle Station , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 173
Sales rank: 319,354
File size: 697 KB

About the Author

International bestselling romance author Lexxie Couper started writing when she was six and hasn't stopped since. She's not a deviant, but she does have a deviant's imagination and a desire to entertain readers with her words. Add the two together and you get erotic romances that can make you laugh, cry, shake with fear or tremble with desire…Sometimes all at once.

Connect with Lexxie online:

Email Lexxie at: lexxie@lexxiecouper.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com/lexxie_couper

Visit Lexxie's website at http://www.lexxiecouper.com, where she occasionally makes a fool of herself on her blog.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Outback Lovers 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
jennisnowfl More than 1 year ago
We have now come to the book coma portion of the program and I am truly happy and ecstatic that I purchased this series. This final installment by these two authors was truly well done. Thanks to Lexxie Couper, I'm already sold on visiting Australia one day, but now thanks to these books, I will most definitely be taking a detour to visit the outback to stare at some "stockman" for a while simply because I can. No one can write a better menage story than Lexxie in my opinion and she truly conveys what's in the heart of all three characters involved. Fantastic series.