Outdoor Surprises (Frog and Friends Series #5)

Outdoor Surprises (Frog and Friends Series #5)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 


Outdoor Surprises (Frog and Friends Series #5) by Eve Bunting, Josée Masse

Welcome to Frog and his world. He enjoys nothing better than spending time floating on his pond or visiting with his friends. He appreciates the simpler things in life and would prefer that things stay just the way they are--nice and peaceful. From acclaimed children's writer Eve Bunting comes a beginning reader series featuring the delightful Frog and his friends Rabbit, Possum, Raccoon, and Squirrel. In Outdoor Surprises Frog eagerly joins a singing group, helps Squirrel rescue a baby bird, and provides a voice of reason when his woodland friends are scared by a nighttime story.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781585368082
Publisher: Sleeping Bear Press
Publication date: 04/01/2013
Series: I Am a Reader!: Frog and Friends Series , #5
Pages: 48
Sales rank: 440,453
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.80(h) x 0.30(d)
Lexile: 360L (what's this?)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews