Ova Dose Compilation

Ova Dose Compilation


$12.94 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/04/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479332166
catalogNumber: 5637243470
Rank: 244557


  1. T-A-C (C.A.U.T.I.O.N./Lyrique/Afta-Math/Stik Up Kid)
  2. Here We Come (Lyrique/C.A.U.T.I.O.N.)
  3. Thoughts on Thoughts (Kype-Tac Mob)
  4. Seattle G's (Sleep 6)
  5. Paranoid (Vango-Tac Mob)
  6. The Topic (Nina)
  7. Long Time Com'n (C.A.U.T.I.O.N.
  8. Get Loose (Switch/Young Ness-Tac Mob)
  9. Sounds of C-N-E (C.A.U.T.I.O.N.)/Lyrique/Afta Math)
  10. Patty Cakes (Switch/Kype-Tac Mob)
  11. Northwest (L.E.R.O.y.)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews