Over My Dead Body (William Warwick Novels)

Over My Dead Body (William Warwick Novels)

by Jeffrey Archer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 19, 2021


An unputdownable story of murder, revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer – a rollercoaster thriller which takes detective William Warwick to the cold case unit, where he chases someone who thinks they’ve got away with murder.

'Probably the greatest storyteller of our age' Mail on Sunday
'Peerless master of the page turner' Daily Mail
'If there were a Nobel Prize for storytelling, Archer would win' Daily Telegraph
 ‘Archer is a master entertainer’ Time

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008476373
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 10/19/2021
Series: William Warwick Series
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 103,361
Product dimensions: 6.26(w) x 9.45(h) x (d)

About the Author

Jeffrey Archer, whose novels and short stories include the Clifton Chronicles, the William Warwick novels, Kane and Abel and Cat O’ Nine Tales, has topped the bestseller lists around the world, with sales of over 275 million copies. He is the only author ever to have been a number one bestseller in fiction, short stories and non-fiction (The Prison Diaries). A member of the House of Lords for over a quarter of a century, the author is married to Dame Mary Archer, and they have two sons, two granddaughters and two grandsons.


London and the Old Vicarage, Grantchester

Date of Birth:

April 15, 1940


Attended Brasenose College, Oxford, 1963-66. Received a diploma in sports education from Oxford Institute

Customer Reviews